GCM - Gulf Coast Modification Services

Contact

Contact GCM

HOUSTON - MAIN FACILITY


Gulf Coast Modification - Houston
7140 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N., Suite 200 
Houston, TX 77040 
TEL: (713) 896-3000
FAX: (713) 896-0683
view map

 

Ryan Loving

President

rloving@gulfcoastmod.com

 

Kevin Gentry 
Vice President - Business Development 
kgentry@gulfcoastmod.com
 

Sales

Kevin Gentry Jr.
Inside Sales Manager
kgentryjr@gulfcoastmod.com

 

Amy Kinzie 
Inside Sales 
amy.kinzie@gulfcoastmod.com

 

Tom Jones 
Inside Sales
tjones@gulfcoastmod.com

 

Christian Castaneda 
Inside Sales 
ccastaneda@gulfcoastmod.com

 

Amanda Billot 
Inside Sales Assistant 
abillot@gulfcoastmod.com

 

 

Operations

Ismael Ramirez 
Production Manager 
iramirez@gulfcoastmod.com

 

Glenn Hamilton 
Engineering Manager 
ghamilton@gulfcoastmod.com

 

Chris Baxter 
Shipping & Receiving Manager 
cbaxter@gulfcoastmod.com

 

Juan Castaneda 
Purchasing 
jcastaneda@gulfcoastmod.com

 

Andrew Perez 

Quality Engineer 
aperez@gulfcoastmod.com
 

 

Administration

Mary Nevot 
Office Manager 
mnevot@gulfcoastmod.com

 

Juan Garcia
HR & Safety Manager 
juan.garcia@gulfcoastmod.com


MIDSTREAM SERVICES


Gulf Coast Modification - Woodland Oaks
10721 Woodland Oaks Dr. 
Houston, TX 77040 
TEL:  (713) 856-8520    
FAX:  (713) 466-1085

view map

Gilbert Cruz
Branch Manager - Midstream 
gilbert.cruz@gulfcoastmod.com

 

Carlton Brooks 

Shipping & Receiving 
cbrooks@gulfcoastmod.com
 


CANADA


GCM Modifications Canada Inc.
Unit 22, 3250-51 Ave. 
Edmonton, Alberta 
Canada T6P 0E1 
TEL: (780) 490-5144 
FAX: (780) 490-6244
view map

 

Mike Musteca 
Vice President 
mike.musteca@gulfcoastmod.com
  
Matthew Chan 
Inside - Outside Sales
matthew.chan@gulfcoastmod.com


ADANAC